Wing Designation Name of the Employee Phone Number E-mail
Dr.NTR Vaidyaseva Trust Chief Executive Officer Shri.Dr A.Ravi Shankar, I.P.S 8333815900
Administration & HR Executive Officer I/C Dr. G. Hymavathi 8333817303
JEO(Admin) Paul Sudhakar.B 8333817321
Dy.E.O(NT- HR) S.Ghouse Mohiddin 8333817336
Dy.E.O (NT) A.Vijay Kumar 8333817404
Budget & Finance JEO(Finance) Paul Sudhakar.B 8333817335
JEO(Budget) I/C Dr. Madhu Sudan Rao 8333817399
Dy.F.O (NT) M.Kiran 8333817344
Dy.F.O (NT) K Siva Prasad 8333817396
Project Monitoring Unit - Software AGM (PMU) M. Ankaiah 8333817452
Executive P.V. Srinivas 8333817456
Associate G.N.Chandra 8333817448
Group Mail
PMU - Hardware & Networking Network Associate A.Mohan Krishna 8333817447
Network Associate V.Veera Kumar Reddy 7286986434
Operations wing ( Preauthorisations, Claims and Followups ) Executive Officer (Operations) Dr. G. Hymavathi 8333817303
JEO (TECH) Dr.K.V.V. Subrahmanyam 8333817317
JEO (TECH) Dr. B Sasidhar Kumar 8333817329
JEO (TECH) Dr. C.K.Amrutha Laxmi 8333817353
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.MeeraSharief Mohammed 8333817363
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.V.Mamatha Priya 8333817466
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Lenin Raj 8333817325
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.K.Vanisree 8333817375
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Sree Lakshmi 8333817361
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Bhargav
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Bala Anjaneyulu
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.J.Laxman Rao 8333817432
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Meera Shabnam
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Devayani
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.N.Ashok kumar
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.C.Shiva kanth
Dy.E.O(T)-EHS-Dental Dr.K.Girish 8333817350
Dy.E.O(T)-EHS-Dental Dr.Suresh 8333817366
Dy.E.O(T)-EHS-Dental Dr. Ramnajaneyulu 8333817259
Dy.E.O(T)-EHS - Dental Dr.Krishna
TL Operations N.Srinivas 8333817468
TL Operations Ch Kishore Kumar 8333817362
Dy.E.O (NT) M.Divya Rani
CMCO DY.EO (TECH) Dr.P.Radha 8333817352
Grievance & Customer Care wing General Manager (Grievance and CC)-I/C Dr.Jogarao 8333817467
Dy.EO(NT) P.V.D.Vasudeva Rao 8333817449
JEO (TECH) Dr.K.Vijay Bhaskar Reddy JEO(TECH) 8333817347
Planning & Coordination wing Executive Officer(P&C) Dr V Basava Malleswara Rao 7901092796
DY.EO(NT) M.Sekhar 8333817342
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Anil Kumar 8333817350
Dy.E.O(NT) P.Thirumala Devi 8333817338
Empanelment & Medical Audit wing Chief Medical Auditor-I/C Dr. Madhu Sudan Rao 8333817399
JEO (Empanelment and Medical Audit) Dr. Madhu Sudan Rao 8333817399
JEO (Empanelment and Medical Audit) Dr.K.Vijay Kumar
Executive K.Gopi Krishna
Field Operations Wing (Back office operations, District Operations & Hospital Coordination) General Manager (I/C) Dr. Jogarao 8333817467
Dy.EO(NT) P.V.D.Vasudeva Rao 8333817449
Team Leader C Sonia 8333817409
JEO (TECH) Dr. K. Vijay Bhaskar Reddy 8333817347
104 Sevakendram GM(104 CC)-I/C Dr.Jogarao 8333817467
EHS EO(EHS) I/C Dr.K.V.V. Subrahmanyam 8333817317
Dy.E.O(EHS) A.Vijay Bhaskar 8333817400
Dy.E.O(NT) P.Thirumala Devi 8333817338
Executive C Shiva Shankar 8333817355
EHS Queries
Others Legal Officer V. Jawahar Babu 8333817436