Wing Designation Name of the Employee Phone Number E-mail
Dr.NTR Vaidyaseva Trust Chief Executive Officer Shri.Dr A.Ravi Shankar, I.P.S 8333815900 ceoap@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Administration & HR Executive Officer I/C Dr. G. Hymavathi 8333817303 dr.g.hymavathi@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO(Admin) Paul Sudhakar.B 8333817321 paulsudhakar.b@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT- HR) S.Ghouse Mohiddin 8333817336 ghousemohiddin.s@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT) A.Vijay Kumar 8333817404 vijaykumar.a@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Budget & Finance JEO(Finance) Paul Sudhakar.B 8333817335 paulsudhakar.b@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO(Budget) I/C Dr. Madhu Sudan Rao 8333817399 dr.madhusudanrao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.F.O (NT) M.Kiran 8333817344 kiran.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.F.O (NT) K Siva Prasad 8333817396 sivaprasad.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Project Monitoring Unit - Software AGM (PMU) M. Ankaiah 8333817452 ankaiah.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Executive P.V. Srinivas 8333817456 srinivas.p@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Associate G.N.Chandra 8333817448 g.n.chandra@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Group Mail     ap_pmu@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
PMU - Hardware & Networking Network Associate A.Mohan Krishna 8333817447 mohankrishna.a@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Network Associate V.Veera Kumar Reddy 7286986434 v.veerakumarreddy@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Operations wing ( Preauthorisations, Claims and Followups ) Executive Officer (Operations) Dr. G. Hymavathi 8333817303 dr.g.hymavathi@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr.K.V.V. Subrahmanyam 8333817317 dr.k.v.v.subrahmanyam@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr. B Sasidhar Kumar 8333817329 dr.bsasidharkumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr. C.K.Amrutha Laxmi 8333817353 dr.amruthalakshmi@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.MeeraSharief Mohammed 8333817363 dr.meerashariefmohammed@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.V.Mamatha Priya 8333817466 dr.mamathapriya.v@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Lenin Raj 8333817325 dr.leninraj@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.K.Vanisree 8333817375 dr.vanisree.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Sree Lakshmi 8333817361 dr.sreelakshmi.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Bhargav   dr.bhargav@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Bala Anjaneyulu   dr.balaanjaneyulu@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.J.Laxman Rao 8333817432 dr.j.laxmanrao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Meera Shabnam   dr.meerashabnam@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Devayani   dr.devayani@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.N.Ashok kumar   dr.n.ashokkumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.C.Shiva kanth   dr.c.shivakanth@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(T)-EHS-Dental Dr.K.Girish 8333817350 dr.girish.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(T)-EHS-Dental Dr.Suresh 8333817366 dr.suresh@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(T)-EHS-Dental Dr. Ramnajaneyulu 8333817259 dr.ramnajaneyulu@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(T)-EHS - Dental Dr.Krishna   dr.krishna@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
TL Operations N.Srinivas 8333817468 srinivas.n@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
TL Operations Ch Kishore Kumar 8333817362 ch.Kishorekumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT) M.Divya Rani   divyarani.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
CMCO DY.EO (TECH) Dr.P.Radha 8333817352 dr.p.radha@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Grievance & Customer Care wing General Manager (Grievance and CC)-I/C Dr.Jogarao 8333817467 dr.jogarao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.EO(NT) P.V.D.Vasudeva Rao 8333817449 vasudeva.p@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr.K.Vijay Bhaskar Reddy JEO(TECH) 8333817347 ap_c229@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Planning & Coordination wing Executive Officer(P&C) Dr V Basava Malleswara Rao 7901092796 ap_c314@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO(NT) M.Sekhar 8333817342 sekhar.m@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Anil Kumar 8333817350 dr.anilkumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) P.Thirumala Devi 8333817338 dp.thirumaladevi@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Empanelment & Medical Audit wing Chief Medical Auditor-I/C Dr. Madhu Sudan Rao 8333817399 dr.madhusudanrao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (Empanelment and Medical Audit) Dr. Madhu Sudan Rao 8333817399 dr.madhusudanrao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (Empanelment and Medical Audit) Dr.K.Vijay Kumar   dr.k.vijaykumar@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Executive K.Gopi Krishna   gopikrishna.k@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Field Operations Wing (Back office operations, District Operations & Hospital Coordination) General Manager (I/C) Dr. Jogarao 8333817467 dr.jogarao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.EO(NT) P.V.D.Vasudeva Rao 8333817449 vasudeva.p@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Team Leader C Sonia 8333817409 sonia.c@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr. K. Vijay Bhaskar Reddy 8333817347 ap_c229@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
104 Sevakendram GM(104 CC)-I/C Dr.Jogarao 8333817467 dr.jogarao@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
EHS EO(EHS) I/C Dr.K.V.V. Subrahmanyam 8333817317 dr.k.v.v.subrahmanyam@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(EHS) A.Vijay Bhaskar 8333817400 vijaybhaskar.a@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) P.Thirumala Devi 8333817338 p.thirumaladevi@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Executive C Shiva Shankar 8333817355 sivashankar.c@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
EHS Queries     ap_ehf@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in
Others Legal Officer V. Jawahar Babu 8333817436 jawaharbabu.v@ntrvaidyaseva.ap.gov.in